Breast Reconstruction Surgery_Update

Hi everyone, I thought to update on how my 2nd Breast Reconstruction Surgery went. Since it was out patient procedure we were only at the hospital for the day. The surgery went very well, recovery has been a lot better than the first surgery.

Yesterday, I had my post-op doctors appoitment with my plastic surgeon and he was very happy to see that I’m doing great and they look amazing. He said that I have to take at least one more week to take it easy then I should be back to normal activity. I’m so excited that I had my second surgery because I so ready to move forward with more medical things, life, and my creative career.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Breast Reconstruction Surgery_Update

Leave a Reply

