NEW_blog address

Hi everyone, I’m still here. For the past few weeks, I’ve been really busy with a lot of medical stuff and along with transferring all of my past blog post from (kaitlynslife101) to this new site. I stupidly thought once I delete the other blog/site I could pick on the web address. Right now it’s saying the site is still taken so hopefully in time it may come available. Not quite sure but I will keep on checking but if it ends up not be able to change then it’s not something desperate because I was able to change it to kaitlynlife101. It’s close enough. Well it’s 1am now and I should be getting to bed. – Good Night : )

4 thoughts on “NEW_blog address

Leave a Reply

