No Longer being sared_You-Tube Channel

Today, I would like to talk about something that’s been on my mind and that’s being scared. I have always had a youtube account but never really posted videos because honestly, I was scared. Through it all I was stopping myself from being creative, helping others and reaching out because my mind was only seeing the negative. I am very tired of thinking this way and I am learning that being scared no matter what type of journey you are walking down it will always be there. Never goes away but it’s how we work through those feelings. I will be making videos in areas of my life journey that mean the most to me and that’s dyslexia, art and brain tumors.I hope to connect with others on another level and help them through any challenging times in their life. Through my youtube channel, I want to express myself through a creative way in videos. Through everything I’ve personally been through in my life, I truly do believe that things happen for a reason and I was put on this earth to help others.

My brain tumor journey, gifts of creativity and other challenges that I’ve faced have brought me great joy. That’s because I want to change the world by showing others that those hard times are put there to make us stronger in our life journey and it “Minds over Matter”.

Leave a Reply

