I Love The_The Frey Life

Well, today was defiantly not so success as hoped for my day off from work. I really need to clean my room and get my laundry finally done. Nothing much got done, only some things but that is okay because I have all day tomorrow. I did talk to my high school friend Trish for 3 hours, yes I believe it was that long. Possible could be longer, I’m not too sure. Sadly she ended up moving out to the suburbs of Chicago. Maybe I could see her because I think I have a week of work, hopefully, if I read my schedule correctly.

Tonight, I want to give a shout out shout out_The Frey Life. They are an amazing young couple that started a youtube channel together. Mary has CF (Cystic fibrosis) and their channel is about their journey together. I know, that I can relate to Mary because I’m also a young adult that’s had to overcome/face many medical challenges. I think that’s why I was so attached to their videos because of their positive attitudes, both of them are smiling (ear-to-ear)all day and night. Defiantly brought great joy to my and so I wanted to throw out the support and say you two are amazing and keep up the great work.

Petter and Mary, you two are such light. Ideally have hope and joy, that you keep spreading the word/happy/light to all of the people that are suffering from their illness. Keep up the great work because I know this one fan here can defiantly relate. It’s hard but our lives are a journey and we just have to keep moving and be positive.

That’s it for tonight. I hope you all enjoyed my blog post and I will be back tomorrow for another (Picture This_Tuesdays). If you’re interested in The Frey Life, I’ve posted a link to their channel. Go check them out……

YOUTUBE:  https://www.youtube.com/user/thefreylife

The image was taken from their facebook page. www.facebook.com 

Leave a Reply

